Morley's Muscle Kit and Nitrous Install

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

hubeerjw

Reaction score
Well, this is going to be a multi-post thread, but I wanted to keep anyone interested, updated with my progress. I am in the middle of (actually I'm just getting started on) getting Sean Morley's Muscle Carb Kit installed as well as getting a little laughing gas put in. I purchased a Nitrous Express nitrous kit (60005P) with shots ranging from 40 to 100 horses. I have a 2.5lb bottle that I was going to try and hide, but I think that is going to complicate things so I've decided to just "let it all hang out". I'll try to share my learning experiences and if anyone has any questions, please let me know, and I'll do my best to answer them. I'm sure I'll be asking plenty of questions along the way as well.