Its time to open a can of whoop ass.

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

KJShover

Proud Vmax lover
Reaction score
First the vice principal of the high school for sending the kids home for wearing american flag garb,

Then find this asshole and sling shot his ass back accross the border.

protestors.jpg

I think it time to open a case of whoop ass. America is becoming a laughing stock for other countries. I think we need to shut down all borders and get out shit straight before we can move forward as a country. When you can make a career out of being in a public office its time for change.

This is so out of control, I commend Arizona for stepping up to the plate! While Barry sits in our White House figuring a way stop "out of control" Arizona and help the poor little invaders from the south. :damn angry::damn angry::damn angry:

When I graduated in 82 my class was 44 kids with only 4 kids that was hispanic that being their grandpa or something like that came from mexico. Now you are looking at 70% hispanic in the grad class:bang head: welcome to sw Kansas:confused2:

When I graduated in 82 my class was 44 kids with only 4 kids that was hispanic that being their grandpa or something like that came from mexico. Now you are looking at 70% hispanic in the grad class:bang head: welcome to sw Kansas:confused2:
You should see the schools here is San Diego. Over run. The swapmeet closest to me is like going to little TJ. So I drive 20 miles to the whiter side of town to go to that swapmeet. I found an odd thing, there's more Mexicans at the Costco in Chula Vista then there is at the Costco in TJ.
Im completely over run down here.
Stores are crowded with whole familys standing in the middle of the isle.
Slow ass drivers who dont where there going and fucking traffic all up. Not to mention there nasty polluting Mexican cars.