New from KY

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jaketheone46

Reaction score
Hello everyone, thanks for having me, I’ve been riding since 5 years old. Started in the dirt of coarse but by the time I was 16 I was dying to have a superbike. Started with a FZR600. I’ve been riding all of Yamahas best racers ever since. I currently have the following, my favorite generation 04-06 Yamaha R1 it’s absolutely mint and up till recently my only keeper that will never leave my stable. 2016 R6, 2016 R3, 2013 YZ250, and now a 2009 vmax 1700!!! My latest and second keeper I absolutely love it. It’s kinda set up on the sporty side. Vance and Hines picked it up brand new to develop the CS-1 exhaust. From there it went to a museum then the guy I bought it from in Georgia. Vance and Hines had it painted up by Criss Woods a transformer theme. I so love the bike so far and can’t wait to put more miles on it. Looking forward to talking to you all.

Attachments

• 210F96F1-0A85-4E1F-B8E5-DFFEC5CCB151.jpeg
    210F96F1-0A85-4E1F-B8E5-DFFEC5CCB151.jpeg
    2.8 MB · Views: 0
Welcome aboard! You've got a hella Max there Bro!