Screw United Airlines

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
It's no mistake that I ride anywhere I need to go. When I have to go to the PI I plan on flying Japan or Korean air if I can. I dont fly but I know many who go abroad frequently and fucking hate United and other American based airlines. I hear one horror story after another, I cant believe we tolerate this shit.

Not that it matters much to me being happily married but I hear the Asian airlines have only super hot hot hot stewardesses. Unlike American companies I think they can hire whomever they damn well please.

In shock.

That should be a big lawsuit right there. I hope he follows up with it. I hope the security officers lose their job. That is ridiculous.

( For a background, I work in the emergency medicine field. I get drunk, on drugs, and aggressive / homicidal / suicidal patients all the time. )

The man wasn't being combative. He wasn't being aggressive. He merely said he wasn't going to leave the plane. Even if they had to forcibly remove him, they could have done it without injuring him. If they had to use more than one person they could have asked the other people on the plane to vacate until they were ready.

Nope. They beat the sh*t out of him, he was bleeding, knocked, unconscious and then dragged out of the plane. I'd love to see their protocols and exactly where it says that is acceptable.

Playing devils advocate I could see how they were going to have to forcibly remove him. He didn't have a choice. But the route and how they went about it wasn't ok.

Well, that excludes United from my airline list flying to Alaska! I hope this ends well for the passenger.