need input, from everybody! about the US of A

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mattness

Reaction score
so over the last couple years since i started riding, ive kind of had this fantasy. well its more of a dream but its the same thing. i want to ride all around the US and see everything ive only heard about my whole life. famous roads, towns, buildings, historic areas, the whole deal.

ive made up my mind that im going next summer. rain or shine.

ill be starting in indiana and most likely heading northeast and seeing NY, NY then heading down the east coast to florida, then heading west hopefully to dodge kansas completely cuz that was some boring shit when i went to pick up my gen 1 lol!

im gonna ride through texas and las vegas and death valley and new mexico and cali and hollywood and at least 1 part of route 66 and all that. and then im gonna go to wyoming and see a rodeo and hang out with cowboys and indians and go to colorado and ride in the mountains and see the black hills of the dakotas and im gona hang out with people from the interwebs.

im gonna take a crapload of pictures and most likely make kind of a personal documentary with the pictures and do a commentary over the video. so someday my grandkids can see what america was like before the population really exploded and there was no open land left.

basically im gonna knock over my entire bucket list at once. i plan on this taking more than a month lol.

so i need your help, no matter where you live, tell me something you think i just have to see.

p.s. i already have maps up in my room marking spots i think look cool lol

Attachments

• DSC_0274.jpg
    DSC_0274.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 61
Re: need input, from evrybody! about the US of A